Disclosure, Diplo, Skrillex and more to feature on the soundtrack for Netflix's EDM movie, 'XOXO'

The film will be available on the streaming service from August 26

Press Rhian Daly, 6th August 2016 Disclosure, Diplo, Skrillex and more are to be included on the soundtrack for Netflix’s forthcoming EDM movie.
XOXO is a coming-of-age ensemble film that follows six individuals who all come together at a giant – but fictional – EDM festival named XOXO.
It stars Modern Family‘s Sarah Hyland and The Good Wife‘s Graham Phillips, and will be available on the streaming service from August 26.
The soundtrack will be released on the same day, via Big Beat Records. Here one of the tracks from it below, via Pitchfork.

The full tracklisting is as follows:
Galantis and East & Young – ‘Make Me Feel’
Michael Brun – ‘All I Ever Wanted’
Yotto – ‘Song From The Sun’
Mambo Brothers – ‘Momento’
Jaxx – ‘Signal’
Alok Petrillo – ‘Me & You’ (ft. Iro)
graves & Dreamer – ‘im friends w 25 letters of the alphabet, i dont know y’
Skrillex & Diplo – ‘Beats Knockin’ (ft. Fly Boi Keno)
Grandtheft & Keys N Krates – ‘Keep It 100 (Keys N Krates Live Version)’
Hitchhiker – ‘Ding Dong’
Jai Wolf – ‘Indian Summer’
Disclosure – ‘You & Me (Flume Remix)’ (ft. Eliza Doolittle)
Gallants – ‘Gold Dust’
Hayden James – ‘Something About You (ODESZA Remix)’
Dada Life – ‘One Last Night On Earth’
Icarus – ‘Home (Lane 8 Remix)’ (ft. Aurora)

Original source link

About The Author

You might be interested in


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *