Emilia Romagna MotoGP

Emilia Romagna MotoGP

by helen199258
0 comment 27 views
A+A-
Reset

Sunday’s race offers Yamaha’s Fabio Quartararo his first opportunity to seal the title, with the Frenchman needing a 50-point buffer over Francesco Bagnaia to put the championship out of the Ducati rider’s reach.

However, while Bagnaia romped to a fourth successive pole in Saturday’s qualifying, Fabio Quartararo didn’t even make it into Q2 and will start the race from 15th on the grid.

Joining Bagnaia on the front row will be his Ducati teammate Jack Miller and Luca Marini on the two-year-old Avantia Desmosedici.

What time does the Emilia Romagna MotoGP start today?

The Emilia Romagna GP will will get underway at 2pm local time (+2 GMT) at the Misano circuit. The race distance has been fixed at 27 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, October 24, 2021
  • Start time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAT / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 5:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

2021 MotoGP Emilia Romagna Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP2

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

FP3

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP4

11:30

12:30

13:30

07:30

04:30

21:30

20:30

17:00

Qualifying

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10 

21:10

17:40

Warm up

07:40

08:4009:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch the Emilia Romagna MotoGP?

The following channels will broadcast the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports
  • China: Star Sports / Guangdong Television 
  • South Korea: Star Sports

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Can I stream the Emilia Romagna MotoGP?

MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service for live coverage of grands prix. The MotoGP Video pass is available for an annual fee of 139.99 euros. Users also can subscribe to the service on a monthly basis for 29.99 euros. Several local broadcasters also stream MotoGP races on their official websites.

Emilia Romagna Grand Prix – Starting grid:

 Cla  Nº  Rider  Bike  Time  Gap
163 Francesco BagnaiaDucati1’33.045
243 Jack MillerDucati1’33.0700.025
310 Luca MariniDucati1’33.1300.085
444 Pol EspargaróHonda1’33.3130.268
588 Miguel OliveiraKTM1’33.4390.394
621 Franco MorbidelliYamaha1’33.5260.481
793 Marc MárquezHonda1’33.8500.805
827 Iker LecuonaKTM1’33.8930.848
9Danilo PetrucciKTM1’34.1401.095
10Johann ZarcoDucati1’34.6871.642
1141 Aleix EspargaróAprilia1’34.9631.918
1289 Jorge MartínDucati2’24.63151.586
1320 Alex RinsSuzuki1’34.4181.373
1442 Alex MarquezHonda1’34.4541.409
1573 Fabio QuartararoYamaha1’34.4761.431
1630 Takaaki NakagamiHonda1’34.8751.830
1712 Maverick ViñalesAprilia1’35.1932.148
1823 Enea BastianiniDucati1’35.2362.191
1936 Joan MirSuzuki1’35.6832.638
2033 Brad BinderKTM1’36.4783.433
21Andrea DoviziosoYamaha1’36.6393.594
2251 Michele PirroDucati1’37.8804.835
2346 Valentino RossiYamaha1’37.9484.903

Read More

You may also like

Leave a Comment