European Super League: ‘Football is meant to be on merit’


Arsenal fan CJ and Manchester United fan Beth speak to BBC Sport’s Nesta McGregor about proposals for a European Super League.

Arsenal, Chelsea, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United and Tottenham are among 12 clubs who have agreed to join the ESL, alongside AC Milan, Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Inter Milan, Juventus and Real Madrid.

READ MORE: ‘Big six’ agree to join ‘Super League’

Read More

You might also like

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More